Inglewood Craftsman Home

Restoring our 1906 home in Inglewood CA on a budget

Vintage-y “Hot/Cold Handle” Shower Curtain Hooks

Leave a comment

 

IMG_20140806_214313_852 IMG_20140806_214331_569 I’d been looking for some new shower curtain hooks since moving in (the old ones matched the tile in our last place). I was searching for some stone squares, much like the ones in the main bathroom, to match the faux stone floor in the guest bath. However, I found something even more amazing at Marshalls. Oh, and it was on sale (yes, on sale at Marshalls means INCREDIBLY CHEAP).

 

IMG_20140801_194745_784

What I was looking for…

IMG_20140705_153023_405

what I got!

They’re these amazing little hot and cold faucet handle hooks! I couldn’t believe my good fortune! Now all we need to do is finally hang the wall-mount sink with similar REAL handles in that bathroom to replace the ugly cabinet sink!

Leave a Reply

